Skip to content

Did you know there is also news about But I’m A Cat Person?

Did you know there is also news about But I’m A Cat Person? published on 3 Comments on Did you know there is also news about But I’m A Cat Person?

Never made a full-on post about this on Leif & Thorn, and I should probably put it front-and-center, at least for the next 2 weeks…

First: BICP is getting an annotated re-release! In the vein of Guilded Age or Narbonic, pages are re-posted with author commentary, 5 days a week, starting from chapter 1.

With almost 1000 pages, this means I have enough material to keep going for the next few years. It’s the longest buffer BICP’s ever had.

Second: the Kickstarter to print a Master’s Edition omnibus boxset ends on Friday the 26th!

BICP Kickstarter

It’s the Whole Entire Comic of BICP, printed bigger and fancier than ever before, and packed in a Cool Slipcase. It comes with author’s notes, an exclusive mini-print, and brand-new bonus pages.

It’s been rated a Project We Love by Kickstarter staff. It’s won the recommendation of ComicsBeat and the backing of BOOM! Studios. It’s my highest-earning campaign ever, and it’s not even 100% funded yet.

…sure would be nice to hit 100% this week. Ten more boxsets ought to cover it (give or take). If you haven’t preordered yours already, give it a look!

Comment Header

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.